Excelsior Paints Since 1937

CONTACT US

PLEASE NOTE:
Our manufacturing and warehousing operate from:

2141 Albertina Sisulu Road, Industria West, Johannesburg
.

GPS: S26˚11.792’ E027˚57.863

 

 

If you would like to know more about our products, our dealer support system, production processes, quality or Terms & Conditions of Sales, please do not hesitate to contact us. We will be more than happy to assist you.

We also welcome enquiries from prospective Excelsior dealers and would be delighted to tell you about the way we nurture and support partnerships with dealers.

ACCOUNTS      
CONTACT NAME EXT DIRECT FAX EMAIL
Kim Van Rensburg - Director Financial 202 086 510 9057 kim@mylawchem.co.za
Clinay Andrews - PA to Director 203 086 581 7471 clinaya@mylawchem.co.za
Veronica Romarin - Payables / Payroll 204 086 622 0679 veronica@mylawchem.co.za
Vanessa Oelofse - Credit Manager 205 086 621 8102 vanessa@mylawchem.co.za
Kim Booysens - Credit Controller 206   kimb@mylawchem.co.za
Portia Chauke - Payables 207   portiac@mylawchem.co.za
Lorenza Olien - Distribution/Transport Clerk 213   lorenzao@mylawchem.co.za

ADVERTISING & MARKETING      
CONTACT NAME EXT CELL NO. EMAIL
Ron Lawson - General Manager 208 083 632 1456 ronl@mylawchem.co.za

CUSTOMER CARE      
CONTACT NAME EXT DIRECT FAX. EMAIL
Zandile Khumalo - Intl Sales Team Leader 218 086 629 9912 zandilek@mylawchem.co.za

ORDERS      
CONTACT NAME EXT DIRECT FAX. EMAIL
Andrew Monnakgotla - Sales Consultant 219 086 580 4901 andrewms@mylawchem.co.za
Christinah Modiba - Sales Consultant 217 086 580 4915 christinahm@mylawchem.co.za
Clare Hutton - Sales Consultant 215 086 580 4899 clareh@mylawchem.co.za
Judith Rakate - Sales Consultant 216 086 403 6494 judithr@mylawchem.co.za
Veronique Jacuire - Sales Consultant 214 086 580 4896 veroniquej@mylawchem.co.za

SALES RSA INLAND & EXPORT      
CONTACT NAME EXT CELL NO. EMAIL
Ron Lawson - General Manager 208 083 632 1456 ronl@mylawchem.co.za

SALES RSA COASTAL      
CONTACT NAME EXT CELL NO. EMAIL
Dave Doveton - National Sales Manager 233 079 9491364 daved@mylawchem.co.za

SALES RSA COASTAL      
CONTACT NAME EXT CELL NO. EMAIL
Abdul Said   082 468 7845 abduls@mylawchem.co.za
Brandin Booysen   071 678 4966 brandinb@mylawchem.co.za
Dave Doveton   079 9491364 daved@mylawchem.co.za
Dean Little   083 463 3832 deanl@mylawchem.co.za
Deon Theron   082 364 4967 deantheron@telkomsa.net
Lucas Olivier   078 183 3940 lucaso@mylawchem.co.za
Mark Swartz   082 417 8599 marks@mylaw.co.za
Matthew Doveton   081 041 5978 matthewd@mylawchem.co.za
Philp Jacobs   082 301 0834 philipj@mylawchem.co.za
Piet Manneke   083 648 9327 pietm@mylawchem.co.za
Rudolf Du Plessis   078 539 5398 rudolfd@mylawchem.co.za

TECHNICAL & TINT SYSTEMS      
CONTACT NAME EXT CELL NO. EMAIL
Guy Lawson - Director 212 083 630 4186 guy@mylawchem.co.za
Hans Van Den Berg - Technical 210 082 498 9690 hans@mylawchem.co.za

2141 Albertina Sisulu Road, Industria West, Johannesburg. PO Box 43082, INDUSTRIA 2042

Tel: 011 474 1900 / 011 474 1901
Fax Admin: 011 474 9913 Fax Sales: 011 474 8135